Skip to content

peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au

Checked 27 Sept–4 Oct 2026

Peptique Labs Australia

Peptique Labs Australia runs a WooCommerce store selling research-use-only peptides, plus bacteriostatic water. It gives its location as Victoria, and its shipping policy says it ships only within Australia.

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

64.5/ 100Transparency score: 64.5 out of 100

Transparency score

20th of 29

By score, among all 29 suppliers.

Found
8
Partly
4
Not found
4
Couldn’t verify
0

16 checks, read from 27 September to 4 October 2026. How it’s calculated

01

At a glance

The headline facts from peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au, as read on 27 September 2026, with the lab reports behind the two report tiles opened on 28 September 2026 and re-checked on 1 October 2026, and its catalogue and stock, for report coverage, on 4 October 2026.

Report coverage
11 of 19products you can order today have a public report (57%); 1 more listed as unavailable.Catalogue, stock and reports read on 4 Oct 2026; stock changes daily.
Testing lab
JanoshikAs named on the published reports
Lab-verifiable
YesAll 6 reports we opened carry a lab-side check (each has a verify link on the lab’s own domain).Reports we opened
Named on reports
Not foundNone of the 6 reports we opened names Peptique Labs Australia: on all 6 the client field is blank.Reports we opened
Dispatch
AustraliaAbout page: 'Australian-owned and locally operated' and 'Fast domestic shipping Australia-wide'. Shipping policy: ships exclusively within Australia. No dispatch city is named.Our summary of its pages: Banner and policy state shipping within 24 hours; the policy and FAQ state dispatch within 1-2 business days.
Shipping
Not statedNo fee stated on policy pages; a test checkout quote to Melbourne showed A$15 Aus Post Express.Not stated on the pages checked; test checkout quotes offered free shipping at A$204.98 but not A$199.98.
Payment
Bank transfer1 method listed
Range
20Compounds and blends listed, one per compound however many sizes (4 Oct 2026)
Trustpilot
4.1 / 55 reviews as of 27 Sept 2026. View profile on Trustpilot (opens in a new tab)

02

Transparency score: 64.5 of 100

Calculated by the same published function for every supplier. Nobody types a score in by hand.

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

Score by group

Same weights for every supplier.

64.5/ 100

Lab testing
26.5 / 40
Business identity
5.5 / 25
Australian fulfilment
17.5 / 20
Policies & labelling
15 / 15
See every line of the score

Lab testing26.5 / 40

  • Certificates of analysis published on the site (Found)12/12
  • COAs checkable at the testing lab (verify link or key) (Found)12/12
  • Reports name this supplier (Not found)0/12
  • Share of the products you can order today that have a public report (Partly)2.5/4

Business identity5.5 / 25

  • ABN displayed on the website (Not found)0/8
  • ABN active on the Australian Business Register (Not found)0/5
  • Legal entity named (Not found)0/4
  • Business address published (Partly)1.5/3
  • Contact email published (Found)3/3
  • Contact phone published (Partly)1/2

Australian fulfilment17.5 / 20

  • States it dispatches from Australia (Found)10/10
  • Shipping policy with fees and timeframes (Partly)2.5/5
  • Tracked delivery stated (Found)5/5

Policies & labelling15 / 15

  • Refund / returns policy published (Found)6/6
  • Terms and privacy policy published (Found)4/4
  • Research-use-only labelling (Found)5/5

Partly-found items earn part of their points. Not found and couldn’t verify both earn zero. Methodology

What the score measures

  • Whether lab reports are published, whether you can check them at the lab that issued them, whether they name the supplier whose site shows them, and what share of the products you can order today have one.
  • Whether the business says who it is: ABN, legal entity, address and contact details, and whether the ABN is active on the Australian Business Register.
  • Whether it states it dispatches from Australia, with a shipping policy and tracked delivery.
  • Whether refund, terms and privacy policies are published, and products are labelled for research use only.

What it doesn’t measure

  • The purity or identity of this supplier’s current stock. We don’t lab-test other suppliers’ products, so we don’t rate them.
  • Price, range or customer service.
  • Star ratings. Trustpilot is shown for context but not scored, because a rating isn’t something you can verify.
  • Anything that changed after we read it on 27 September 2026 (its lab reports on 28 September 2026, re-checked on 1 October 2026), or its catalogue and stock on 4 October 2026. Sites change and stock changes daily, so the date is on every fact.

03

Evidence, item by item

Each item links to the page it was read from. “Not found” means not found on the pages we checked on 27 September 2026 (for the two report checks, in the reports opened on 28 September 2026 and re-checked on 1 October 2026), not that the supplier doesn’t offer it.

  • Found
  • Partly
  • Not found
  • Couldn’t verify

Lab testing

  • Certificates of analysis published

    The COA page links 12 report images. The one reviewed is a Janoshik test report for BPC-157 10mg, analysed 23 Jan 2026.

    “Certificate of Analysis”

  • COAs checkable at the testing lab

    All 6 reports we opened carry a lab-side check (each has a verify link on the lab’s own domain).

  • Reports name this supplier

    None of the 6 reports we opened names Peptique Labs Australia: on all 6 the client field is blank.

  • Share of the products you can order today that have a public report

    11 of 19 products you can order today have a public report (57%); 1 more listed as unavailable. Catalogue, stock and reports read on 4 October 2026; stock changes daily.

Business identity

  • ABN displayed on the website

    Not found on the pages checked, including the footer, contact, about, terms, privacy, shipping, refund, FAQ and checkout pages.

    Not found
  • Legal entity named

    Not found on the pages checked. Only trading names (Peptique Labs Australia, Peptique) appear; no Pty Ltd or registered entity is named.

    Not found
  • Business address published

    Only a state is given: the contact page lists the location as Victoria, Australia. No suburb or street address is shown.

  • Contact email published

    Support addresses appear on the contact, refund, shipping and privacy pages; contact and refund use one domain, shipping and privacy another.

  • Contact phone published

    No phone number is displayed on the pages checked. A WhatsApp chat widget named Peptique Labs Australia is set up with an Australian mobile number.

Australian fulfilment

  • Dispatches from Australia

    About page: 'Australian-owned and locally operated' and 'Fast domestic shipping Australia-wide'. Shipping policy: ships exclusively within Australia. No dispatch city is named.

    “Fast domestic shipping Australia-wide”

  • Shipping policy with fees and timeframes

    The shipping policy gives dispatch (within 24 hours; 1–2 business days) and 1–3 business-day express transit, and the FAQ adds 3–5 day standard delivery, but neither states a cost. A$15 appears only at checkout.

    “Express shipping usually arrives within 1–3 business days, depending on location.”

  • Tracked delivery stated

    The shipping policy says every package includes a tracking link, and the site has an Order Tracking page.

    “All packages are discreetly packed and include a tracking link.”

Policies & labelling

  • Refund / returns policy

    States all sales are final; wrong or damaged items must be reported by email within 7 business days. The terms reference Australian Consumer Law.

    “Due to the sensitive nature of research chemicals, all sales are final. If you receive the wrong item or your order arrives damaged”

  • Terms and privacy policy

    The site has two near-identical terms pages, Terms of Service and Terms & Conditions (both last updated April 2026), and a separate privacy policy.

    “By accessing or purchasing from Peptique Labs Australia (“we”, “us”, “our”), you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service.”

  • Research-use-only labelling

    The footer, a product description, section 4 of the terms and the FAQ state products are for research use only, not for human consumption.

    “For research purposes only. Not for human consumption.”

Pages we read (28)

04

Reports we opened

We opened the first six reports listed on Peptique Labs Australia’s own COA page on 28 September 2026, in the order the page lists them. We checked the list and the files again on 1 October 2026; the rows follow the order on that date. We looked at each document itself, as Peptique Labs Australia publishes it; the lab’s own records weren’t opened this time.

The COA page we read on peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au (opens in a new tab)How we sample and grade reports

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

COAs checkable at the testing lab

12 / 12 points

Found

All 6 reports we opened carry a lab-side check (each has a verify link on the lab’s own domain).

Reports name this supplier

0 / 12 points

Not found

None of the 6 reports we opened names Peptique Labs Australia: on all 6 the client field is blank.

  • Report 01
    BPC-157 10mg report (opens in a new tab)

    Janoshik Analytical · Image

    Date on report
    23 JAN 2026
    Task number
    Blank
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: blank
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: blank
  • Report 02
    GHK-Cu 50mg report (opens in a new tab)

    Janoshik Analytical · Image

    Date on report
    07 JAN 2026
    Task number
    Blank
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: blank
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: blank
  • Report 03
    Date on report
    05 FEB 2026
    Task number
    Blank
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: blank
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: blank
  • Report 04
    Date on report
    10 FEB 2026
    Task number
    Blank
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: blank
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: blank
  • Report 05
    Date on report
    23 JAN 2026
    Task number
    Blank
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: blank
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: blank
  • Report 06
    Glow 70mg report (opens in a new tab)

    Janoshik Analytical · Image

    Date on report
    12 NOV 2025
    Task number
    Blank
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: blank
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: blank

Names we count as Peptique Labs Australia

  • Peptique Labs Australia: store name on its About Us page and footer
  • Peptique Labs AU: page titles on its own site
  • Peptique: Terms & Conditions
  • peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au: its own domain
  • peptiquelabs.com.au: redirects to peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au
  • peptique.com.au: redirects to peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au
What the words in this list mean
Lab-side check
A verify link on the lab’s own domain, a task number printed together with its unique key, or a lab QR code or verification code.
Names this supplier
The client field names the supplier under one of its known names, or the manufacturer field, the sample name or the label on the pictured vial does.
Known names
A name counts as the supplier’s own when its own site uses it (its store name or domain, a legal, trading, account or former name the site states, or a handle the site links as its own), or when a domain of that name redirects to the supplier’s site. A shortened form counts when it is the start of one of those names. Every name we count is listed on the profile with where it comes from.
Covered
Something you can see sits over the value on the published copy: a bar or box, a blur, pixelation or a patch.
Cropped
The published copy stops before the field, so the edge of the image or page cuts it off.
Too small to read
The field is printed, but the published copy is too low-resolution to make it out.
Blank
The field’s label and box are on the published copy, but the box is empty and nothing visible covers or crops it.
Not printed
The published copy has no such field (no label, box or value for it), and nothing visible covers or crops one. This describes the copy, not the lab’s original.
Not seen
We couldn’t open the report, so nothing printed on it was read.

05

Business identity

We check an ABN against the Australian Business Register when the supplier’s own site shows one.

Australian Business Register

abr.business.gov.au

ABN not found on the pages we checked

Checked on 27 September 2026. We look an ABN up on the register only when a supplier’s own site displays one.

06

Their website

The logo and homepage published on peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au.

Peptique Labs Australia homepage at desktop width
Peptique Labs Australia homepage at phone width
peptiquelabsaustralia.com.au homepage, captured 28 September 2026. Shown so you can recognise the real site; it belongs to Peptique Labs Australia.

Supplier names, logos and website captures belong to their owners. We show them only so you can identify each supplier and its real website. A supplier can ask us to update or remove them at any time. How to ask

07

How it compares

The four group scores beside the average of all 29 suppliers on the list.

GroupPeptique Labs AustraliaAverageAll 29
  • Lab testing

    26.5/40

    30.1/40

  • Business identity

    5.5/25

    9.4/25

  • Australian fulfilment

    17.5/20

    18/20

  • Policies & labelling

    15/15

    13.5/15

  • Total

    64.5/100

    71.1/100

The average is the mean of all 29 suppliers on the list, Peptique Labs Australia included, each scored by the same function against the same rules, rounded to one decimal place.

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

08

Notes (unscored)

Checked 27 September 2026. Context we recorded while reading the site; none of it changes the score. The pages we could read are listed under Pages we read in the evidence section.

peptiquelabs.com.au and peptique.com.au both redirect here. Two Trustpilot profiles exist; the rating shown is from the one under the trading name, 'Peptique Labs Australia' (peptiquelabs.com.au).

Something here out of date?

These facts were read on 27 September 2026 (its lab reports on 28 September 2026, re-checked on 1 October 2026). If one no longer matches what Peptique Labs Australia publishes, send us the page that shows it and we’ll re-check and update the date. If you run Peptique Labs Australia, you can ask for a re-check the same way.

Lab reports work the same way for every supplier, ours included. If a report under “Reports we opened” has its client or key covered, cropped, too small to read or blank, send us a copy with the client and key visible, or a link to the lab’s own record of that test, and we’ll update the entry within the next check. If a report’s client is a name you use that isn’t on the list of names we count, send us the page or redirect that shows it.

hello@aupeptidelabs.net · This inbox is shared with Au Peptide Labs, which we also run.

Email a correction